Questions?  Call the East Grand School District office at (970) 887-2581.
Showing 18 items
NamePositionContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionContact
Frank Reeves EGSD Superintendent frank.reeves@egsd.org 
Donette Schmiedbauer Business Manager donette@egsd.org 
Kelly Yaeger Asst. Business Manager/Safety Director kelly.yaeger@egsd.org 
Sudi Newcomer Admin Asst. to Superintendent & Board sudi.newcomer@egsd.org 
Kery Harrelson Technology Director kery.harrelson@egsd.org 
John Weninger Facilities Director john.weninger@egsd.org 
Kristen McGuan Food Service Director kristen.mcguan@egsd.org 
Mike Thompson Transportation Director mike.thompson@egsd.org 
Kathy Naples Media Director kathy.naples@egsd.org 
Peg Vandevoort District Nurse peg.vandevoort@egsd.org 
Tina Woolley Technology Integration Specialist tina.woolley@egsd.org 
Erin Life Elementary Tech Support erin.life@egsd.org 
Kevin Mitchell HS/MS Tech Support kevin.mitchell@egsd.org 
Kate Lapham District Office Receptionist kate.lapham@egsd.org 
Middle Park High School   MPHS Staff Directory 
East Grand Middle School   EGMS Staff Directory 
Fraser Valley Elementary   FVE Staff Directory 
Granby Elementary School   GES Staff Directory 
Showing 18 items